Brighton Allston Congregational Church, UCC | 404 Washington St, Brighton MA 02135 |

Office: baccoffice AT brightonucc.org | Pastor: markseifried AT icloud.com | Church: 617-254-4046

 

 

Stay up to date

with what's going on!


Coming Events

Wednesday, September 4

11:00-2:00     Thrift Shop Open

6:00 PM         Community Supper

 

Saturday, September 7

10:00-1:00      Thrift Shop


Sunday, September 8
9:30                Scripture discussion group

10:30              Worship, Rev. Mark Seifried Preaching

11:30              Coffee & Conversation

6:30 PM         AA 12 Step Meeting

 

Monday, September 9
12:00            Women's Association Luncheon

 

Wednesday, September 11

11:00-2:00     Thrift Shop Open

6:00 PM         Community Supper

 

Thursday, September 12
6:00-8:00     Boston City Council District Nine Forum on Energy and Environment
 

Saturday, September 14

10:00-1:00      Thrift Shop

10:00-1:00      Food Pantry

 

Sunday, September 15
9:30                Scripture discussion group

10:30              Worship, Rev. Mark Seifried Preaching

11:30              Coffee & Conversation with Interfaith Worker Justice

6:30 PM         AA 12 Step Meeting

 

 

Wednesday, September 18

11:00-2:00     Thrift Shop Open

6:00 PM         Community Supper


Sunday, September 22
9:30                Scripture discussion group

10:30              Worship, Rev. Mark Seifried Preaching

11:30              Coffee & Conversation

6:30 PM         AA 12 Step Meeting


Monday, September 23

6:30-8:30 PM   CREW Climate Emergency Preparedness Workshop


Tuesday, September 24

7:00             Brighton Allston Historical Society discussion of community news service


Wednesday, September 25

11:00-2:00     Thrift Shop Open

6:00 PM         Community Supper


Saturday, September 28

10:00-1:00     Thrift Shop Open

10:00-1:00      Food Pantry


Sunday, September 29
9:30                Scripture discussion group

10:30              Worship, Rev. Mark Seifried Preaching

11:30              Coffee & Conversation

6:30 PM         AA 12 Step Meeting


Tuesday, October 1
​​​​​​​4:00-11:00 PM  Fundraiser at Flatbread Pizza