Brighton Allston Congregational Church, UCC | 404 Washington St, Brighton MA 02135 |

Office: baccoffice AT brightonucc.org | Pastor: markseifried AT icloud.com | Church: 617-254-4046

 

 

Stay up to date

with what's going on!


Coming Events

Wednesday, October 2

11:00-2:00     Thrift Shop Open

6:00 PM         Community Supper

 

Saturday, October 5

10:00-1:00      Thrift Shop


Sunday, October 6
9:30                Scripture discussion group

10:30              Worship, Rev. Dr. Fran Bogle preaching

11:30              Coffee & Conversation

6:30 PM         AA 12 Step Meeting

 

Wednesday, October 9

11:00-2:00     Thrift Shop Open

6:00 PM         Community Supper
 

Saturday, October 12

10:00-1:00      Thrift Shop

10:00-1:00      Food Pantry

 

Sunday, October 13
9:30                Scripture discussion group

10:30              Worship

11:30              Coffee & Conversation

6:30 PM         AA 12 Step Meeting

 

 

Wednesday, October 16

11:00-2:00     Thrift Shop Open

6:00 PM         Community Supper

 

Sunday, October 20
9:30                Scripture discussion group

10:30              Worship, Rev. Mark Seifried preaching

11:30              Coffee & Conversation

6:30 PM         AA 12 Step Meeting

 

Wednesday, October 23

11:00-2:00     Thrift Shop Open

6:00 PM         Community Supper

 

Saturday, October 26

10:00-1:00     Thrift Shop Open

10:00-1:00      Food Pantry


Sunday, October 27
9:30                Scripture discussion group

10:30              Worship, Rev. Mark Seifried preaching

11:30              Coffee & Conversation

6:30 PM         AA 12 Step Meeting

 

Wednesday, October 30

11:00-2:00     Thrift Shop Open

6:00 PM         Community Supper